FATE recognizes teacher educators who are distinguished in
the service to teacher education.

The Mary L. Collins Award recognizes each year Florida’s
Outstanding Teacher Educator.

The History & Tribute includes a dedication to Dr. Collins,
who is responsible for establishing the Florida unit of ATE.

Congratulations Dr. Shelley Warm, Senior Lecturer and Program Coordinator at the University of Florida College of Education, Teaching and Learning, as the 2017 Mary L. Collins Award winner.